GK-230: 06.03.2014

thank_you_all_for_the_birthday_wishes_by_ask_violink-d5h0b22Just want to THANK ALL OF YOU for your MESSAGES, PHONE CALLS and SMS and most obviously your BEST WISHES, your remembrance making me feel special on my Birthday…. THANK YOU ALL AGAIN…

GK-228: 05.03.2014

I like to go to anybody else's birthday, and if I'm invited I'm a good guest. But I never celebrate my birthdays. I really don't care.I like to go to anybody else’s birthday, and if I’m invited I’m a good guest. But I never celebrate my birthdays. I really don’t care.

GK-226: 05.03.2014

The year you were born marks only your entry into the world. Other years where you prove your worth, they are the ones worth celebrating.The year you were born marks only your entry into the world. Other years where you prove your worth, they are the ones worth celebrating.