DAY-SIXTEEN: 13.06.2015-MY FIFTEEN DAYS TOUR ENDING NOTE!

on

MY TRAVEL DAIRYHello Everyone!
My Fifteen days Assam, Manipur and Meghalaya tour was successful and pleasant one 🙂 As a part of my fifteen days trip I was at Guwahati, Imphal, Moirang, Bishnupur, Churachandpur, Senapati, Shillong and Mawsynram and today 13th June 2015 at 5 PM I reached home safely. That trip was utterly wonderful and there is something so very endearing and energizing with the Voluntary Organizations and social workers and then engaging with them. Their questions and concerns always make me pause and think. And with every passing year I realize how little I know, and how much more I have to learn…….. I want to convey my heartfelt thanks to Mr. Pritambar Shougrakpam, Dr. Geeta Thiyam, Mrs. Nandini Thokchom, Mrs. Sangeeta Shougrakpam and Mr. Y.A Kumar Singh from Imphal, Manipur Wanpynhun Kharsyntiew from Shillong, Meghalaya and everyone those who help me during my trip. And, my heartfelt thanks for the lovely gift. Also thanks to, Manipur Tourism Department, Manipur Police Department, Meghalaya Tourism Department, Assam Tourism Department, and National Tourism Development Corporation Ltd. for all the possible supports and arrangements.
One last thing let me know if there was anything I may have overlooked. I hope you all have a wonderful evening as well as a good night.
Thank You All!
GK Dutta

Thank You.

