DAY ONE (15.11.2015): DHARMANAGAR TO AGARTALA!

20151115_110416As a part of my Delhi Trip today at 5.30 PM I reached Agartala safely and checked-in a Hotel at Battala. These photographs were clicked by me during my journey from Dharmanagar to Agartala by Road.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Aayusi says:

    I wish to go to the place myself !! Heard of it a lot!! Have a joyful trip@

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GK Dutta says:

      Thanks for your best wishes! Hope you will manage sometime to visit such a beautiful place!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aayusi says:

        Thank u for keeping up my positive hopes hehe!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. GK Dutta says:

        Welcome.. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Have a great time & keep posting!!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank You.

