DELHI TRIP WAS SUCCESSFUL AND PLEASANT ONE!

01.01.2016Hello everyone!
My twelve days Delhi trip was successful and pleasant one 🙂 On 31st December at 9.30AM leaving from Delhi to Guwahati by flight and around 2PM reached Guwahati safely and around 5PM leaving from Guwahati to Dharmanagar by Bus and today (01.01.2016) around 8AM reached home safely. During my twelve days trip many people and friends helped me, so I want to convey my heartfelt thanks to everyone those who helped me during my trip.
One last thing let me know if there was anything I may have overlooked. I hope you all have a wonderful evening as well as a good night.

Thank You.

